So, in about an hour and a half I'm participating in my first ever fighting game tournament. I'm almost certain I'm going to be eliminated immediately, but I'm gonna do my best and have fun anyway!

It'll be hosted on twitch.tv/kaelis but I have zero guarantee that I'll even show up on stream 'cause not every match is gonna be streamed.

Follow

That's at 5 PM PDT, 6 PM MDT, 7 PM CDT, and 8 PM EDT

The stream is live now, everyone will be on stream in the first round, which includes me. Come watch and cheer me on I guess? :D

twitch.tv/kaelis

Show thread

I won matches against two people and lost against two. I did much better than I was expecting to do! I'm very happy with my performance. I also won the only match that I was on stream for, lol.

Show thread
Sign in to participate in the conversation
Mastodon

The social network of the future: No ads, no corporate surveillance, ethical design, and decentralization! Own your data with Mastodon!